The Governing Board for the Big Bear Area Regional Wastewater Agency convened for their monthly meeting last Wednesday to vote on their Governing Board reorganization, which is performed annually.  As a result, the BBARWA Governing Board will now be chaired by John Day of the Big Bear City Community Services District; Rick Ollila, who is a member of the Big Bear City Community Services District Board, will be vice chair; and Rick Herrick, who is also a Councilman for the City of Big Bear Lake, was voted in as Secretary.  Additional members of the board include Mayor and City Councilwoman Liz Harris and Tom Brandau representing the Fawnskin area by appointment from County Supervisor Neil Derry.