bbwater-thumbThe Governing Board of the Big Bear Area Regional Wastewater Agency—which includes Chair Liz Harris (representing Big Bear Lake City Council), Vice Chair John Day (Big Bear City Community Services District), Rick Herrick (Big Bear Lake City Council), Rick Ollila (Big Bear City Community Services District), and Tom Brandau (Fawnskin appointee)—meets at 5pm today for their regular monthly meeting. Today’s BBARWA agenda includes discussion of the capital improvement plan and a Governing Board reorganization. BBARWA meetings, held at their offices at 121 Palomino Drive in Big Bear City, are open to the public.