Sugarloaf Residents Invited to Roads Commission Meeting on Saturday Morning

The Sugarloaf Road Commission will meet tomorrow morning to review their proposed budget for fiscal year 2009/2010. Officers will also be elected from the commission, which includes Paul Terry, Bruce Black, Marge McDonald, Walter Eggett and Bob Ybarra, who was appointed to the CSA 70 Zone 5 commission by County Supervisors on May 5. Tomorrow’s Sugarloaf Road Commission meeting, to be held at 10am at the Sugarloaf Fire Station, located at Maple and Baldwin Lanes, is open to all Sugarloaf residents, who will have an opportunity to voice any concerns at meeting’s end.

Related posts:

  1. Sugarloaf Road District Commission to Hold Board Elections in Saturday Morning Meeting
  2. Planning Commission to Address Permits for May 21 & 22 Cycling Events in Wednesday Meeting; Airport District and Sugarloaf Roads Commission Also Meet This Week
  3. County Supervisors Approve Sugarloaf Roads Project, and Local Commission Appointments for Bob Ybarra and Tom Brandau